Providing quality service beyond comparison.

Members

Beth Fleming Bumgarner

CPA, CGMA, CSRP
Member
304-865-3550
bbumgarner@suttlecpas.com

Patricia “Tricia” D. Clark

CPA
Member
304-343-4126
tclark@suttlecpas.com

Christopher “Chris” D. Deweese

CPA, CGMA
Member
304-343-4126
cdeweese@suttlecpas.com

Horace W. Emery

CPA
Member
304-343-4126
hemery@suttlecpas.com

Harry “Skip” C. Harless Jr

CPA, CGMA
Member
304-343-4126
hharless@suttlecpas.com

Miri D. Hunter

CPA, CVA, CGMA
Member
304-343-4126
mhunter@suttlecpas.com

Christopher “Chris” S. Lambert

CPA, CGMA, CCIFP
Member
304-343-4126
clambert@suttlecpas.com

Bruce A. Lawson

CPA, PFS
Member
304-343-4126
blawson@suttlecpas.com

Robert “Bob” C. Newton

CPA, CVA
Managing Member
304-343-4126
rnewton@suttlecpas.com

Bart W. Scott

CPA
Member
304-865-3550
bscott@suttlecpas.com

Kelly L. Shafer

CPA
Member
304-343-426
kshafer@suttlecpas.com

Wallace “Wally” F. Suttle II

CPA
Member
304-343-4126
wsuttle@suttlecpas.com

Reed J. Tanner

CPA
Member
304-554-3371
rtanner@suttlecpas.com

Saundra H. Uy

CPA, CVA
Member
304-343-4126
suy@suttlecpas.com

Senior Managers

A. Elaine Dougherty

CPA
Senior Manager
304-554-3371
edougherty@suttlecpas.com

M. Marie Long

CPA
Senior Manager
304-343-4126
mlong@suttlecpas.com

Natalie C. Luppold

CPA, CISA, CITP
Senior Manager
304-343-4126
nluppold@suttlecpas.com

Steven “Steve” M. Morgan

CPA, MBA
Senior Manager
304-865-3550
smorgan@suttlecpas.com

Danny R. Shobe

CPA, CCIFP
Senior Manager
304-343-4126
dshobe@suttlecpas.com

Managers

Sarah E. Crouse

CPA
Manager
304-343-4126
scrouse@suttlecpas.com

Elizabeth “Beth” A. Farley

CPA
Manager
304-343-4126
efarley@suttlecpas.com

Drema K. Foster

PAFM, HR Director
Manager
304-343-4126
dfoster@suttlecpas.com

Erica R. Fuller

CPA, MBA
Manager
304-343-4126
efuller@suttlecpas.com

Jessica M. Gardner

CPA
Manager
304-343-4126
jgardner@suttlecpas.com

E. Ryan Mink

CPA
Manager
304-554-3371
rmink@suttlepcas.com

Kristin C. Moody

CPA, CFE
Manager
304-343-4126
kmoody@suttlecpas.com

David B. Sampson

CPA
Manager
304-343-4126
dsampson@suttlecpas.com